Form Groups - Year 7 and Year 8

In 2018-19, the Form Groups and their respective Tutors are as follows:-

Form Tutor
7-AMH Miss Hodgkinson/Miss Pinnell
7-PBT Mr Tank
7-HAC Mr Chapman/Mrs Cumberland
7-HAW Mrs Willetts
7-BCA Mr Ayling
7-JAS Mr Sandeman
7-JAE Miss Redden/Mrs Benyon
8-MJD Ms Dixon
8-GMT Mr Trewhitt
8-JAL Mr Leach
8-ELL Mrs Larsen
8-ALW Mrs Williams
8-SAM Miss Mead