Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Autumn Term opens Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Term closes Friday 20 December 2019 - 1pm

Spring Term 2020


Spring Term opens Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term closes Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020


Summer Term opens Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term closes

Friday 17 July 2020 - 1pm

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term opens Thursday 3 September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Autumn Term closes Friday 18 December 2020 - 1pm

Spring Term 2021


Spring Term opens Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Spring Term closes Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term 2021


Summer Term opens Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
Summer Term closes

Friday 16 July 2021 - 1pm