Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018


Autumn Term opens Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half Term Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn Term closes Tuesday 18 December 2018

Spring Term 2019


Spring Term opens Thursday 3 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
Spring Term closes Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019


Summer Term opens Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Term closes

Friday 19 July 2019

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Autumn Term opens Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Term closes Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020


Spring Term opens Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term closes Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020


Summer Term opens Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Holiday Monday 4 May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term closes

Friday 17 July 2020